243ded46e9 · fix 一键组合只上传邮箱列表,服务端再从数据库加载完整账号 · Updated 2026-09-24 16:01:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?