44cadcb264 · feat(log): 日志列表加「域名来源」列, 仅管理员可见 · Updated 2026-06-03 05:15:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?